Drop is a simple way to share files faster and safer. It encrypts your data and deletes the files after 24 hours, leaving no digit. You can upload any file with a simple drag & drop or clicking on the ‘upload’ button. Drop will encrypt your data & convert it into a simple link. You can then share that link with your collaborators. This lets you share a file with the more formal way like mail the link to anyone with a simple step. Your files get deleted automatically after 24 hrs from servers. You can send ANY format quickly — up to 1GB as often as you want for FREE! Click HERE to visit Drop.