Nintendo releases fifth expansion Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

Spread the love

Nintendo has released the fifth expansion of Mario Kart 8 Deluxe. The expansion includes eight new tracks, including races in Athens, Vancouver and Los Angeles. A sixth expansion is coming.

In addition to the new tracks, the expansion also includes four new playable characters: Kamek, Petey Piranha, Wiggler and Birdo, as stated on Nintendo’s website. Three of the eight new circuits come from the smartphone game Mario Kart Tour. Two are from Mario Kart Wii. One of the circuits is completely new. It’s called Badderbaan and takes place in a bathroom. The latter was known before. It is the fifth of six expansions, which customers can purchase together for 25 euros. The latter should be released before the end of this year.

Feather cup Cherry cup
Athens trip (Mario Kart Tour) Los Angeles Boulevard (Mario Kart Tour)
Daisy’s Cruise Ship (Mario Kart Double Dash) Twilight Steppe (Mario Kart Super Circuit)
Moonlight Avenue (Mario Kart Wii) Cape Koopa (Mario Kart Wii)
Badderbaan (new) Vancouver Route (Mario Kart Tour)
You might also like
Exit mobile version